Our Leaders

Our leadership team is a dedicated group of individuals who have a passion for God and people.

Lea Guiney
Senior Pastor
Robin Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Mark Webb
Lay Leader
John Wolf
Church Council Chair/Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Andrea Wolf
Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Blare Webb
NOW Committee Chair
Shawn Gross
Stewardship Committee Chair
Lisa Gross
Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair
Nathan DeSimone
Trustees Committee Chair
Rosemary Obert
Choir Director
Cathy Smith
Jessica Price
Handbell Choir Director
Sue Sturdevant
Melonie Hopson
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
Karen Lesher
Children's Sunday School Coordinator
Julia Ferringer
Vacation Bible School Coordinator
Jen Drayer
Children's Choir Director